Team

BHS Specialty Chemical Products

Nampa, Idaho Office

Direct

Email :

customerservice@BHSspecialtychemicals.com

   

Phone :

(208) 466-8437

   

Fax :

(208) 466-8989

   

Corporate Officers

President:

Phil Johnson

Phil@BHSmarketing.com

 

Executive Vice President:

Michael Merlo

Michaelm@BHSspecialtychemicals.com

 

Chief Financial Officer:

Paul Abbott

Paula@BHSspecialtychemicals.com

 

Food Sales

Business Development Manager :

Michael Merlo

michaelm@BHSspecialtychemicals.com

 

Regional Sales Managers

Technical Services Manager :

Brandon Khamone

brandonk@BHSspecialtychemicals.com

(208) 921-8773

 

Craig Cummings

craigc@BHSspecialtychemicals.com

(208) 830-6199

Corporate Accounts Manager :

Joe Brandt

joeb@BHSspecialtychemicals.com

(208) 932-6615

Regional Sales Director :

Jose Marquez

josem@BHSspecialtychemicals.com

(208) 932-6615

 

Kevin Hood

kevin@bhsmarketing.com

(509) 430-4246

Municipalities Manager :

Laura Lanthier

laura@BHSmarketing.com

(208) 932-6615

Vice President :

Mark Plafcan

mark@weschem.com

(208) 932-6615

 

Scott McKinney

scottm@BHSmarketing.com

(509) 778-2871

 

Steve Eberhard

stevee@bhsspecialtychemicals.com

(541) 288-8798

 

Steve Nesary

steven@bhsmarketing.com

(509) 969-4054

 

Steve Rudd

steve@BHSmarketing.com

(208) 890-5279

Customer Service Representatives

Phone :

(208)466-8437

   
 

Veronica Childers

veronica@bhsmarketing.com

 
 

Susie Garcia

susie@BHSmarketing.com

 
 

Kacey Teichert

kacey@BHSmarketing.com

 

Municipalities Representative :

Kathy Bolton

kathy@BHSmarketing.com

(801) 200-2183

Research & Development

Quality & Regulatory Control

 
BHS Marketing

Salt Lake City, Utah Office

Direct

Phone :

(801) 973-8232

   
Fax :

(801) 973-8838

   

Division Officers

President & CEO : Bruce Schechinger bruce@bhsmarketing.com  

Regional Sales Managers

Mark Graves

mark@bhsmarketing.com

(440) 668-6815

 

Jack Larsen

jack@bhsmarketing.com

(315) 491-7337

 

Jeff Shepard

shep@bhsmarketing.com

(208) 249-0740

 

Customer Service Representatives

Gia Frederick

gia@bhsmarketing.com

(801) 973-8232

 
 

 

Fort Lupton, Colorado Office

Direct

Phone :

(303) 654-0117

   

Fax :

(303) 857-0456

   

Regional Sales Managers

Doug Massey

doug@bhsmarketing.com

(303) 654-0117

 

Jimmy Webster

jimmy@bhsmarketing.com

(303) 718-0134

 

Customer Service Representatives

Gia Frederick

gia@bhsmarketing.com

(801) 973-8232

 
 
 
BHS Specialty Chemicals

Corporate Officers

Chairman & CEO :

Phil Johnson

philj@BHSspecialtychemicals.com

CFO :

Paul Abbott

paul@BHSmarketing.com